ULCM Executive Committee

Though our work is grounded in the black experience, our leadership team is a diverse group composed of wonderful people dedicated to civil rights, human rights, and social justice.



Rev. Lewis Stewart


Dr. Dwight Fowler, 1st VP

Rev. Alan Dailey, 2nd VP

Lentory Johnson, 3rd VP

Rev. Norman Roberts, 4th VP

Dr. John S. Walker, President Emeritus

Rev. Alan Dailey, Acting Treasurer

Relton Roland, Finance Secretary/Chief of Staff

Brenda Essilfie, Secretary